Email: info@scuolacervantes.it   Telefono: +393517423182

Contatti

Contatti

Le nostre sedi

Sede di Sora

Viale San Domenico, 43G 03039 Sora (FR), Italy
Contatti
+39 07761725765 / +39 3405136336
info@scuolacervantes.it s.cervantes@pec.it
Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
9:00 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 19:00
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Sede di Frosinone

Via Aldo Moro n° 94, 03100 Frosinone (FR), Italy
Contatti
+39 0775-1832788 / +39 351-7423182
frosinone@scuolacervantes.it s.cervantes@pec.it
Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
9:00 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 19:00
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Sede di Cassino

Via Enrico De Nicola, 232 03043 Cassino (FR), Italy
Contatti
+39 07751564461 / +39 3519878838
cassino@scuolacervantes.it s.cervantes@pec.it
Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
9:00 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 19:00
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Cervantes Point Valmontone

Via MOlino San Giovanni 37, 00038 Valmontone (RM), Italy
Contatti
+39 0689529913
+39 3271763592
valmontone@scuolacervantes.it
Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
9:00 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 19:00

Cervantes Point Anagnina

Via Gasperina 306/308 Roma Anagnina (RM), Italy
Contatti
+39 06.87888998
cervantespointroma1@scuolacervantes.it roma1@scuolacervantes.it
Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
9:00 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 19:00
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Cervantes Point Roma

Via Santa Croce in Gerusalemme, 92/C 00185 Roma (RM), Italy
Contatti
+39 06.62209031
sede.roma@scuolacervantes.it sederoma@scuolacervantes.it
Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
9:00 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 19:00
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Inviaci un messaggio