Contatti

Cerca la sede più vicina

Sede di Sora

Viale San Domenico, 43G 03039 Sora (FR), Italy

Contatti
+39 0776-1725765
+39 340-5136336

info@scuolacervantes.it
s.cervantes@pec.it

Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
8:30 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 18:30
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Sede di Frosinone

Via Aldo Moro n° 94, 03100 Frosinone (FR), Italy

Contatti

+39 0775-1832788

+39 351-9520694

frosinone@scuolacervantes.it

s.cervantes@pec.it

Segreteria

Lunedi-Venerdi

8:30 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 18:30

Sabato Chiuso

Sede di Cassino

Via Enrico De Nicola, 232 03043 Cassino (FR), Italy

Contatti

+39 0775-1564461

+39 351-9878838

cassino@scuolacervantes.it

s.cervantes@pec.it

Segreteria

Lunedi-Venerdi

8:30 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 18:30

Sabato Chiuso

Cervantes Point Valmontone

Via Sant’Antonio, 13 00038 Valmontone (RM), Italy

Contatti
+39 06-89529913
+39 327-1763592

valmontone@scuolacervantes.it

Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
8:30 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 18:30
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Cervantes Point Roma Anagnina

via Gasperina 306/308 Roma Anagnina (RM), Italy

Contatti
+39 06.87888998

cervantespointroma1@scuolacervantes.it
roma1@scuolacervantes.it

Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
8:30 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 18:30
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Cervantes Point Roma

Via Santa Croce in Gerusalemme, 92/C 00185 Roma (RM), Italy

Contatti
+39 06.62209031

sede.roma@scuolacervantes.it
sederoma@scuolacervantes.it

Segreteria
Lunedi-Venerdi
8:30 – 13:00 || 15:00 – 18:30
Sabato 9:00 – 13:00

Contattaci

COMPILA IL FORM

Inviaci le Tue richieste, ti ricontatteremo il prima possibile.